Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
International Traveler's Medical Clinic -  - Travel Medicine

International Traveler's Medical Clinic

Travel Medicine located in San Francisco Bay Area, San Ramon, CA

42 total reviews

International Traveler's Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 42 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about International Traveler's Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kim P.
Submitted 06/07/19
The nurse was very friendly and helpful.
Jane S.
Submitted 01/09/19
Very knowledgeable about the countries and what is needed.
Aleta A.
Submitted 12/20/18
Excellent service... very well informed.. have used this office on numerous exotic trips... and have needed both the advice given and medications provided! Saved me from having a nightmare in a Foreign Country
Barbara R.
Submitted 11/07/18
Travel nurse was vet knowledgeable of what vaccinations I needed and gave me valuable information for the location I plan to travel to. I highly recommend.
John M.
Submitted 09/14/18
Thorough, accurate and quick. Couldn’t ask for more.
Maria G.
Submitted 06/26/18
The nurse we informative, providing mor details than my general physician did as well as other travel tips for the countries in Africa I am visiting.
Angela H.
Submitted 06/07/18
Both the receptionist and nurse were extremely friendly and knowledgeable.
Susan H.
Submitted 04/19/18
Very professional and timely. Knowledgeable and organized. Much appreciated!
Matt O.
Submitted 03/20/18
Above and beyond my expectations. I feel more prepared than if my own parents made it their full time job to do research for my trip. Thank you!
John A.
Submitted 01/25/18
Kris always super to work with - very knowledgeable
Judith T.
Submitted 11/14/17
My appointment was handled nicely, and on time, by a staff that was concerned about me and my immunizations. While Medicare doesn't cover the injection I had, and I'll have to send the invoice to my secondary medical insurance provider, they told me exactly what to do about that.
Theresa T.
Submitted 11/07/17
Very professional team! Took extra time to explain and educate us on our trip to Vietnam!
Deanne D.
Submitted 10/12/17
very informative and we were able to get everything we needed for an upcoming trip to Zambia. completely worth it!
Amit G.
Submitted 09/21/17
Kris is extremely knowledgeable, answered all of questions, and best of all, she prepared for my visit based on my responses to the email questionnaire I filled out. Great experience. Thank you.
HollyAnn M.
Submitted 09/15/17
Kris spent time making sure that I had everything I needed for my trip to Haiti.
Lorie S.
Submitted 09/06/17
Chris was so much help with the medication and vaccinations that I needed for my trip.
Cameron T.
Submitted 05/31/17
Very professional, courteous, on time and well informed. Recommend to anyone traveling abroad!
Steven B.
Submitted 05/17/17
Always knowledgeable and a pleasure to use their services.
Fallon S.
Submitted 05/02/17
Quick and easy. Great experience.
Eric G.
Submitted 04/30/17
Always a great experience, quick, professional and informative.
What we offer

Services