Testimonials and Reviews

International Traveler's Medical Clinic -  - Travel Medicine

International Traveler's Medical Clinic

Travel Medicine located in San Francisco Bay Area, San Ramon, CA

26 total reviews

International Traveler's Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 26 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about International Traveler's Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Very professional, courteous, on time and well informed. Recommend to anyone traveling abroad!
05/31/17
Always knowledgeable and a pleasure to use their services.
05/17/17
Quick and easy. Great experience.
05/02/17
Always a great experience, quick, professional and informative.
04/30/17
They are very thorough and efficient. I recommend them anytime.
04/20/17
Delightful Informative A most pleasant experience!
04/20/17
Easy process, pleasant experience and well educated.
04/14/17
All around good experience. Got complete clinical information on area I will visit. Very easy to update all immunizations. Pleasant and efficient.
03/12/17
Thank you so much for all of the great information. Kris was able to answer all my questions and put me at ease.
02/22/17
Fast, efficient, knowledgable, very helpful
02/07/17
I loved the location. It was warm environment, the people were friendly and it was very quick. It was also fairly easy to get an appointment and book online. They send several reminders so you don't forget your appointment which is nice. All in all, it was a great experience!
01/10/17
Excellent! Kris the travel nurse is extremely helpful and knowledgeable! We are fortunate to have the clinic in our area!!
01/10/17
PERFECT!
01/10/17
It was a great visit. Everything was explained in detail.
12/09/16
Very pleasant experience. The nurse was very knowledgeable about what vaccinations were needed for my upcoming trips. She showed me on the computer the areas my trips were to and what vaccinations and/or medications were recommended for those areas.
11/15/16
It was easy to make an appointment. They respond quickly. The travel nurse is very professional and knowledgeable. They had everything you needed in their office.
11/15/16
I have been going to this clinic for many years now. The knowledge, service and professionalism is over the top! They rock!
11/15/16
Thank you!!
11/11/16
Excellent Service provided. Very cordial.
10/20/16
Really great visit with Kris. She's professional and friendly and full of information. Very good call to come here.
10/11/16
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Name
Email Address
Comments
Follow Us
Hours

International Traveler's Medical Clinic
5601 Norris Canyon Road
Suite 220
San Ramon, CA 94583