Testimonials and Reviews

International Traveler's Medical Clinic -  - Travel Medicine

International Traveler's Medical Clinic

Travel Medicine located in San Francisco Bay Area, San Ramon, CA

35 total reviews

International Traveler's Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 35 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about International Traveler's Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Very professional and timely. Knowledgeable and organized. Much appreciated!
Susan H.
04/19/18
Above and beyond my expectations. I feel more prepared than if my own parents made it their full time job to do research for my trip. Thank you!
Matt O.
03/20/18
Kris always super to work with - very knowledgeable
John A.
01/25/18
My appointment was handled nicely, and on time, by a staff that was concerned about me and my immunizations. While Medicare doesn't cover the injection I had, and I'll have to send the invoice to my secondary medical insurance provider, they told me exactly what to do about that.
Judith T.
11/14/17
Very professional team! Took extra time to explain and educate us on our trip to Vietnam!
Theresa T.
11/07/17
very informative and we were able to get everything we needed for an upcoming trip to Zambia. completely worth it!
Deanne D.
10/12/17
Kris is extremely knowledgeable, answered all of questions, and best of all, she prepared for my visit based on my responses to the email questionnaire I filled out. Great experience. Thank you.
Amit G.
09/21/17
Kris spent time making sure that I had everything I needed for my trip to Haiti.
HollyAnn M.
09/15/17
Chris was so much help with the medication and vaccinations that I needed for my trip.
Lorie S.
09/06/17
Very professional, courteous, on time and well informed. Recommend to anyone traveling abroad!
Cameron T.
05/31/17
Always knowledgeable and a pleasure to use their services.
Steven B.
05/17/17
Quick and easy. Great experience.
Fallon S.
05/02/17
Always a great experience, quick, professional and informative.
Eric G.
04/30/17
They are very thorough and efficient. I recommend them anytime.
Diane L.
04/20/17
Delightful Informative A most pleasant experience!
Martin B.
04/20/17
Easy process, pleasant experience and well educated.
Steve K.
04/14/17
All around good experience. Got complete clinical information on area I will visit. Very easy to update all immunizations. Pleasant and efficient.
Candyce M.
03/12/17
Thank you so much for all of the great information. Kris was able to answer all my questions and put me at ease.
Lorie S.
02/22/17
Fast, efficient, knowledgable, very helpful
Jeanie M.
02/07/17
I loved the location. It was warm environment, the people were friendly and it was very quick. It was also fairly easy to get an appointment and book online. They send several reminders so you don't forget your appointment which is nice. All in all, it was a great experience!
Sharus B.
01/10/17
International Traveler's Medical Clinic
5601 Norris Canyon Road
Suite 220
San Ramon, CA 94583